Login   |   Register

City Information

FRISCO, TEXAS

Call 911 for emergency services.
For non-emergency services after hours, call Police Dispatch at 972-292-6010.

Call Public Works at 972-292-5800 to report water leaks, hazardous potholes, damaged or missing signs, street light issues or traffic malfunctions.

Mayor Maher Maso
972-292-5050
mmaso@friscotexas.gov

Click here to visit the City Council page.
The Frisco City Council meets the first & third Tuesday of every month inside the City Council Chamber at the George A. Purefoy Municipal Center, 6101 Frisco Square Blvd. Citizens are welcome to attend the open meeting which generally begins at 6:30 p.m. Citizens' input is heard at approximately 7:30 p.m.
 

CITY COUNCIL

Mayor Pro Tem, Place 2
Jeff Cheney
972-292-5052
jcheney@friscotexas.gov

Deputy Mayor Pro Tem, Place 4
John Keating
972-292-5054
jkeating@friscotexas.gov   

Council Member, Place 1
Bob Allen
Phone: 972-292-5051
ballen@friscotexas.gov  

Council Member, Place 3
Will Sowell
972-292-5053
wsowell@friscotexas.gov   

Council Member, Place 6
Scott Johnson
972-292-5056
sjohnson@friscotexas.gov   

Council Member, Place 5
Tim Nelson
972-292-5055
tnelson@friscotexas.gov 


DEPARTMENTS

Animal Control
Building Inspections Division
City Manager's Office
City Secretary's Office
Code Enforcement Division
Communications / Media Relations
Comprehensive & Environmental Division
Convention & Visitors Bureau
Development Services
Economic Development Corporation
Engineering Services
Environmental Services
Finance
Financial Services
Fire
GIS
Health & Food Safety
Human Resources
Information Technology
Library
Municipal Court
Parks & Recreation
Police
Public Works
Purchasing
Taxes
Utility Billing
Zoning & Subdivision Division

ONCOR